[Trans] 100805 Chiba Twitter Update

Changmin went home after done a perfect work.

I couldn’t meet him ,but he asked me to convey that he’s thankful to everyone’s warm support. That was his message.

From me as well, thank you.

Good night.


source: chiba twitter
trans: sharingyoochun.net

  1. I know I’m a little late in adding my thoughts but this particular article made me think. It was a fascinating article. I have become a frequent visitor to your site since I found your blog a while back. I can’t say that I agree with all you mentioned but it was emphatically absorbing! I will return again soon.

  2. It never ceases to amaze me that with a little extra searching, a person can stumble uponsome of the most engrossing articles. It’s annoying that more websites like this aren’t ranked at the top in the SERPs. I know a friend that will appreciate this page so I’ll send him a link to your post. I run a small firm that does home repair in Houston. You could say I focus in Houston handyman services. I’ll be glad when the US economy gets fired up again!

  3. I have become a frequent reader of your site since I came across your blog a while back. I can’t say that I agree with everything you stated but it was definitely absorbing! I manage a small company that arranges financing for businesses in Texas that banks won’t deal with anymore. I’m the type who still believes America keeps getting better and better in spite of our current difficulties. I’m not sure if my other post went through so I’m attempting again. Thanks for an absorbing piece. I will be back again soon.

  4. This is such a terrific resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing internet sites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It?s the old what goes around comes around routine. My kind regards, Nena.

    • Yeah,
      Glad to read ur comment ^^
      I hope many people like my blog,, and happy with my news…
      Hahaha

  5. Thnx bro.

  6. I am glad to be a visitor of this stark blog, regards for this rare information!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

