[TRANS] 100419 Chiba Ryuuhei’s Twitter Updates

QUOTE

Ah, right now the one who’s on my left isssssssssssss, JeJung. Sorry for saying this and leave. Then until tonight, please excuse me/us.

NEWLY UPDATED @ 7:50PM

QUOTE

QUOTE

I shouldn’t have told you. I really can’t give you a picture, but JeJung asked me to tell all of you Tohoshinki fans that he loves you guys. And he says thank you. He was saying that very shyly. Well then, I’m out.

Source: Chiba Ryuuhei’s Twitter
Translation: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }


Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

