[TRANS] 100416 Max Matsuura’s Twitter Updates

QUOTE

Vice President vs. JeJung! Push-up competition! Since I took it with my phone, it’s blurry.

(IMG:http://i44.tinypic.com/ncb8tf.jpg)

NEWLY UPDATED @ 3PM JST

QUOTE

QUOTE

My wife has been keeping it a secret from me that she’s a Tohoshinki’s fan. She still thinks that I don’t know it, but I know it all along.

Source: Max Matsuura’s Twitter
Translation: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }


Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

