[TRANS] 100218 Junho Official Japanese Website Opens in March 2010!

Translation of Junho’s Japanese webpage:

Junho’s Official Website in Japan Plans to Open in March 2010!

Event:

“Junho Japan 1st Showcase 2010 in Tokyo, Special Guest Junsu (Xiah)”

Date: April 18th, 2010: Sunday
Time: 17:00 [Doors Open] 18:00 [Start of Performance]
Price: 6,500 yen with CD
Japan Official Site: http://www.k-juno.com
Event Information: Junho’s Live Talk: High Touch with All Participants
Talking and singing time with a special guest, Xiah Junsu.
Ticket Sale: General sale begin on March 14th, 2010 (Sun) @ Ticket Pia
Pre-sale Date: Late February @ Ticket Pia
Production Co: Zack Co. 03-5474-9999

Profile:

Birthday: January 1st, 1987
Height: 187 cm
Weight: 73 kg
A Career Profile: Baseball Player, Samyuku CF
School: Currently studying at Beijing Shifan Daxue (University) /北京師範大学

Always Keep The Faith!

Source: Junho’s Official Japanese Website
Translation: Junsulv @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }+WADLovers.wordpress.com

  1. 期待しています。

    • 実際に期待されるか。か。か。 英語を話すことができる。

      sorry if my language not good

  2. 実際に期待されるか。か。か。 英語を話すことができる。

    sorry if my language not good

  3. Just desire to say this blog is incredibly good. I usually like to find out one thing new about this due to the fact I have the similar blog in my Nation on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a look for on a theme and found a very good amount of blogs but absolutely nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so a lot within your blog.

    • haha, thanks so much…
      Huh, now I can’t upload many news everyday…
      I think I need new admin here…
      Huuft

  4. I cherished what you’ve got performed here. The format is stylish, your written material elegant. Nonetheless, you’ve got obtained an edginess to what you’ll be providing the next. Ill unquestionably arrive back once more but again in your superb deal a lot a lot more if you guard this up. Dont do away with hope if not at the same time many males and women see your imaginative and prescient vision, know you can have attained a fan appropriate the subsequent who beliefs what it is possible to have received to say and also the way you’ve got presented by yourself. Extremely superior on you!

    • Thank you so much ^^
      We’ll keep it up for all of you, guys!
      Happy holiday

  5. You got some beneficial ideas there. I did a research on the difficulty and learnt most peoples will agree with your blog. If you are an experienced traveler, you can know the ins and outs of travel to all parts with the world, and you’ll be able to have very specific ideas about what you would like to determine and in which you desire to go.

    • You’re so adorable! Thanks for motivating us! We’ll keep it up for you, guys! Thank you so much! ^^
      Have a nice holiday

  6. Liked your posting a lot. I’ll be browsing your site regularly. I observed it on google

    • Ahh. Thank you so much! ^^
      We’ll do our best for people like you! We’ll keep it up😉

  7. I extremely discover this a eyeopener. In no way looked at it in this way. In case you are heading to write some a lot more postings about this subject, I actually is going to be back soon! Btw your layout is very briliant. I am going to be utilizing some thing similar for my own blog if it’s ok with you.

    • Hahah. Thank you so much. We’re pleased if we could be your inspiration. Do better than us, ok? Waiting for it🙂

  8. How did you make this blog web site appear this cool! Email me in case you want and share your wisdom. I’d be thankful.

    • Haha… ^^
      Thanks so much ^^
      That’s people like you make this site appears this cool!
      Hope you can do better than us ^^ Waiting for it (:

  9. Hello from Russia! Need to it be easy for me to pages and use a submit inside your weblog using the link to you? I’ve tried emailing you regarding this problem however it looks i cant achieve you, please response when have a moment, thanks.

  10. Its Pleasure to realize your blog.The above articles or blog posts is relatively extraordinary, and I incredibly enjoyed reading your blog and items that you expressed. I really like to appear back on a standard basis,post more inside the topic.Thanks for sharing…keep writing!!!

    • Yeah ^^
      Keep Writing!!!
      Hehehe…
      Thanks so much…
      Thanks cause you like my blog and like my news ^^

  11. I wanted to say your blog is really good. I usually like to hear anything new about this simply because I have the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a search over a matter and found a good quantity of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so a lot within your blog.

    • Thanks so much ^^
      I’m happy if you like my blog…
      hehehe…
      And You are welcome ^^

  12. I wanted to say your blog is extremely good. I usually like to hear something new about this because I have the similar blog in my Region on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a research on a matter and discovered a great number of blogs but practically nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so a lot inside your blog.

    • Wow…
      Thanks so much ^^
      I’m happy if u like my blog…
      ^^
      Yeah, You are welcome ^^
      I Hope, my news can help u so much ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

